Premier Portugal, circuit de 12 jours

Premier Portugal, circuit de 12 jours

par personne

From 7,775 €, for 2 persons.   Premier Portugal is the ultimate twelve day tour of Portugal. Uncover the authentic Portugal as you enjoy unforgettable experiences such as a Ceramic Workshop in Alentejo and a Winery Lunch in Douro Valley. This premium private tour is inclusive of…

From 7,775 €, for 2 persons.

 

Premier Portugal est l'ultime circuit de douze jours au Portugal. Découvrez le Portugal authentique en vivant des expériences inoubliables telles qu'un atelier de céramique dans l'Alentejo et un déjeuner dans un vignoble de la vallée du Douro. Cette prime L'excursion privée comprend un guide officiel, un minibus moderne, des expériences, des droits d'entrée et des repas aux endroits indiqués dans l'itinéraire.

 

Itinéraire
Lors du circuit Premier Portugal de plusieurs jours, vous visiterez les monuments, les villes et les régions les plus célèbres du Portugal. Explorez de charmants quartiers, goûtez à la délicieuse gastronomie portugaise, émerveillez-vous devant l'art et l'architecture et admirez la nature et les paysages magnifiques du Portugal. Votre itinéraire commence à Lisbonne, la capitale du Portugal, et se termine dans la superbe région côtière d'Arrabida. En cours de route, vous vous arrêterez à Sintra la féerique, à Obidos la charmante, à Alcobaça l'impressionnante, à Coimbra l'ancienne, à Aveiro la colorée, à Porto la charmante, à Braga et Guimarães la médiévale, à la région viticole de la vallée du Douro, à la région montagneuse de Serra da Estrela, à Fatima la religieuse, à Tomar la médiévale, à Monsaraz la belle, à Evora la royale, à Comporta la préservée. Votre guide touristique entrera dans tous les monuments avec vous, partageant avec vous l'histoire et la culture du Portugal. Goûtez aux délicieuses spécialités de la cuisine locale et apprenez tout sur le peuple et la culture portugaise. Créez des souvenirs qui resteront à jamais gravés dans votre mémoire.

 

Des expériences pour rendre votre voyage particulièrement mémorable
Croisière sur la rivière Six Bridges

Visite guidée de la cave à vin de Porto
Déjeuner dans un vignoble de la vallée du Douro
Atelier de céramique 
Visite guidée de la fabrique de liège
Visite guidée d'une oliveraie

 

All entrance fees to monuments including
Jerónimos Monastery, Lisbon
Pena Palace, Sintra
Quinta da Regaleira, Sintra
Alccobaça Monastery
Université de Coimbra
Guimarães & Braga, monuments
Couvent du Christ, Tomar
Evora, monuments

 

Garantie "Classic Portugal 
Toutes nos visites sont animées par des guides touristiques officiels et certifiés. Nous vous garantissons qu'ils entreront dans tous les monuments avec vous et partageront avec vous l'histoire de chaque lieu. Ce sont les seuls guides autorisés à entrer dans tous les monuments du Portugal, vous pouvez donc être sûrs que vous serez bien encadrés. Le Portugal classique is a certified and licensed Turismo de Portugal agency with the Clean and Safe seal. Your health is our priority. We have set protocols in place in regards to Covid19 on this private tour. Be sure you check out the Blog du Portugal classique. Si vous aimez le circuit de plusieurs jours Premier Portugal, vous pourriez également être intéressé par les offres suivantes Le meilleur du Portugal et Découvrez le Portugal ou nous pouvons même vous créer un visite personnalisée.

 

Vérifier la disponibilité

 

Cette prime L'excursion privée comprend un guide officiel, un minibus moderne, des expériences, des entrées et des repas aux endroits indiqués dans l'itinéraire.

 

Vous souhaitez apporter des changements ? Créez un fully bespoke itinerary by adding more days and different destinations. Refine your visite premium to suit your taste. Contact our expert travel designers for your free, no-obligation itinéraire de visite sur mesure.

12 jours à partir de Lisbonne
5+ Âge
  • Départ
    Nous venons vous chercher à votre hébergement dans la région de Lisbonne le premier jour.
  • Heure de départ
    Veuillez être prêt à 8h45 pour un départ rapide à 9h00.
  • Temps de retour
    Vers 18h00 le jour 12 à votre hébergement à Lisbonne ou à l'aéroport de Lisbonne.
  • Code vestimentaire
    Décontracté, confortable avec des chaussures adaptées. N'oubliez pas d'apporter un chapeau, un maillot de bain et de la crème solaire.
  • Inclus
    Experiences & tickets
    Prise en charge et retour à l'hôtel
    Assurances et taxes
    Guide touristique officiel
    Transport privé
    Visite disponible en plusieurs langues
  • Non inclus
    Hébergement
    Repas
1
Lisbonne
To begin your wonderful twelve day tour of Portugal your tour guide will be waiting for you at your accommodation. We start your amazing trip in Portugal's capital, Lisbon. You will discover Lisbon´s different neighbourhoods, taste local food and wine specialities, visit historical shops and admire the amazing views. Highlights include Alfama, Baixa Chiado, and Belem. Explore monuments such as the famous hilltop castle, Castelo de Sao Jorge; the Santa Justa Elevador; Jeronimos Monastery, Discoveries Monument and Belem Tower. Taste the famous Pasteis da Nata at the even more famous, Pasteis de Belem. (You will stay overnight in Lisbon).
2
Jour 2, Sintra, Cabo da Roca, Cascais
Faites l'expérience du mystique et du magnifique dans le magnifique parc naturel de Sintra, un endroit que Lord Byron a décrit comme son "Eden glorieux". Vous visiterez le magnifique palais de Pena et la maison unique Quinta da Regaleira, avant de vous rendre dans le charmant village de Sintra pour le déjeuner. Goûtez à la célèbre pâtisserie en forme d'oreiller de Sintra, le "Travesseiro". Vous vous dirigerez ensuite vers la côte jusqu'à Cabo da Roca (le point le plus à l'ouest de l'Europe), admirerez les plages à couper le souffle de Guincho et descendrez vers la jolie ville de pêcheurs de Cascais. Promenez-vous dans les jolies rues carrelées et détendez-vous sur la petite plage de la baie. (Vous passerez la nuit à Lisbonne).
3
Jour 3, Obidos, Alcobaça, Nazare
Aujourd'hui, vous visitez un village médiéval, un monastère gothique et un charmant village de pêcheurs. Óbidos est un lieu de légendes anciennes et de miracles. Entrez à travers les murs du village le plus romantique du Portugal et faites l'expérience de ce qu'était la vie à l'époque médiévale. Arrêtez-vous pour goûter à la liqueur de cerise locale "Ginjinha". Ensuite, vous visiterez l'envoûtant monastère gothique d'Alcobaça où vous apprendrez des histoires passionnantes. Monastère gothique, impressionnant et envoûtant. Nazare, au Portugal, est aujourd'hui connue pour son surf sur les grandes vagues, mais cette petite ville côtière abrite une communauté de pêcheurs traditionnels. Soutenez la population locale en dégustant des spécialités de poisson frais comme les sardines grillées et la caldeirada dans l'un des excellents restaurants locaux. Terminez la journée au célèbre phare pour admirer le coucher de soleil sur l'océan. (Vous passerez la nuit à Coimbra).
4
4e jour, Coimbra et Aveiro
La journée commence à Coimbra, qui abrite l'une des plus anciennes universités du monde. Vous explorerez le campus, qui comprend une tour du XVIe siècle et une prison d'étudiants ! Vous visiterez également la Biblioteca Joanina et la chapelle de São Miguel. Ensuite, vous vous rendrez à Aveiro. Au bord d'une lagune, Aveiro est une ville maritime. Vous remonterez le canal à bord des Moliceiros, des bateaux de style gondole peints de couleurs vives, et vous goûterez la délicate pâtisserie locale, les "ovos moles". Vous visiterez le village de pêcheurs de Costa Nova, avec ses charmantes maisons rayées et colorées, sa belle plage et son joli phare. (Vous passerez la nuit à Porto).
5
5e jour, Porto
Sur les pentes au-dessus de l'estuaire du Douro, Porto est une ville marchande historique. Son charmant centre est classé au patrimoine mondial de l'humanité, et vous serez frappé par la richesse et la variété de ce patrimoine : murs médiévaux, églises baroques étincelantes et rues étroites de la Ribeira. Dégustez le vin de porto fortifié, qui est encore stocké dans des entrepôts sur la rive sud du Douro, et la spécialité culinaire locale, la Francesinha. Vous visiterez les sites les plus prestigieux de Porto tels que la tour Clérigos et São Bento. Faites une croisière sur le fleuve sous les Six Ponts et visitez une cave à vin de Porto renommée pour une visite guidée. (Vous passerez la nuit à Porto).
6
Jour 6, Guimarães et Braga
Guimarães et Braga sont deux belles villes portugaises situées dans la région du Minho, juste à l'extérieur de Porto. Considérée comme le berceau du Portugal, c'est ici que le premier roi du Portugal, Alfonso Henriques, est né à Guimarães. Vous visiterez le château de Guimarães et le palais ducal. Promenez-vous dans les rues historiques et dégustez un plat régional pour le déjeuner. Puis direction Braga où vous vous arrêterez à la cathédrale de Braga et à l'étonnant sanctuaire de Bom Jesus. Admirez la vue magnifique sur Braga depuis le sommet. (Vous passerez la nuit à Porto).
7
Jour 7, Vallée du Douro
La vallée du Douro est surtout connue pour ses vignobles et sa production de vin, principalement de Porto, le vin doux qui est fabriqué dans la région depuis plus de 2 000 ans. Vous vous arrêterez à un certain nombre de points de vue sur votre chemin vers une merveilleuse "Quinta" (cave) où vous profiterez d'une visite guidée et d'une dégustation de vin. Ensuite, vous visiterez Pinhão, un beau village situé sur le fleuve Douro. Notre dernière étape de la journée sera la ville pittoresque d'Amarante, où vous visiterez l'unique pont en arc de cercle, le Ponte São Gonçalo, et l'Igreja de São Gonçalo, une magnifique chapelle et un monastère du XVIe siècle aux allures de conte de fées. (Vous passerez la nuit à Serra da Estrela).
8
Jour 8, Serra da Estrela
La Serra da Estrela est la plus haute montagne du Portugal. Le paysage magnifique de la montagne est l'habitat naturel des loups, des sangliers, des loutres, des renards, et parmi le paysage vous trouverez des campanules, des genévriers, des pins maritimes et des chênes verts. La faune et la flore sont variées, des kilomètres de prairies vertes, des sommets rocheux touchant le ciel, des lagunes profondes et des vallées glaciaires avec des couvertures de neige blanche pendant les saisons plus fraîches. Vous y visiterez un certain nombre de sites d'une grande beauté naturelle, notamment le Poço do Inferno, le monument de Notre-Dame de la Bonne Étoile et la Covão d'Ametade. Nous nous arrêterons également dans le charmant village de Manteigas pour le déjeuner et ferons une visite guidée de l'authentique usine textile, Usine de Burel. Dégustez les spécialités locales telles que le pain et les fromages de Serra da Estrela. (Vous passerez la nuit à Tomar).
9
Jour 9, Fatima et Tomar
Fatima est un lieu captivant où des millions de personnes se rassemblent chaque année. Les pèlerins célèbrent les apparitions divines de la Vierge Marie vues par les enfants bergers qui ont eu lieu en 1917. Vous visiterez les sites de pèlerinage de Fatima qui attirent des foules énormes du monde entier. Le complexe comprend la chapelle des apparitions, la basilique de Notre-Dame du Rosaire et le musée du sanctuaire de Fatima. Voyagez dans le temps et découvrez l'histoire de l'ordre des Templiers au Portugal. C'est une ville charmante et unique, située au centre du pays, et entourée de forêts, de champs et d'autres belles villes rurales. Vous terminerez la journée par l'imposant Ordre du Christ et l'impressionnant et vaste complexe du Couvent du Christ. Le château et le couvent ont été le siège des Templiers jusqu'en 1314 et de l'Ordre du Christ à partir de 1357. (Vous passerez la nuit à Tomar).
10
Jour 10, Monsaraz & Rural Alentejo
Monsaraz est un charmant village perché avec un château médiéval fortifié au sud du village, au point le plus élevé. Déambulez dans les rues médiévales, explorez le château et flânez dans les belles boutiques d'artisans. Un endroit parfait à visiter le matin, alors que le village s'éveille. À quelques kilomètres de Monsaraz se trouve le village de São Pedro do Corval, connu comme le plus grand centre de poterie du Portugal, avec plus de 20 ateliers de poterie. Ensuite, vous pourrez participer à une dégustation d'huile d'olive unique dans une oliveraie biologique, suivie d'une visite guidée d'une fabrique de liège locale. (Vous passerez la nuit à Evora).
11
Jour 11, Evora et Comporta
Explorez les monuments importants de la ville d'Evora : la cathédrale d'Evora, le temple romain de Diana et la chapelle des os. Goûtez au délicieux pain local, le Pao Alentejano. Le lieu suivant est la sereine Comporta. Visitez le village riverain d'Alcácer do Sal, les boutiques d'artisanat du village de Comporta et la sublime plage préservée de Comporta. Dégustez des fruits de mer frais et des vins régionaux. (Vous passerez la nuit à Comporta).
12
Jour 12, Arrabida
Cette belle région s'étend sur le sud de la péninsule de Setubal et présente des falaises imposantes, des plages pittoresques et des ruines anciennes parsemées dans la végétation dense des montagnes. Sesimbra est un village de pêcheurs portugais typique et pittoresque. Promenez-vous le long du Marginal, près de la plage, et goûtez la spécialité locale, le "Sour Toast". Visitez le musée maritime local avant de vous rendre sur l'une des magnifiques plages "secrètes" où vous pourrez vous baigner et faire du kayak. Il est également possible de louer un bateau pour l'après-midi. À la fin de cette merveilleuse tournée de souvenirs, votre guide touristique vous ramènera à votre hébergement.
Paiement -  Un acompte de 500 € est demandé lors de la réservation de ce circuit. Pour toute réservation effectuée dans les 30 jours précédant le début du circuit, le montant total du circuit sera facturé lors de la réservation. Annulation - Un acompte de 500 € est payable à l'avance. Cette somme n'est pas remboursable et couvre les frais d'achat des billets, les réservations et les itinéraires. Le solde est dû 30 jours avant le début du voyage. Les annulations effectuées dans les 30 jours précédant le début du voyage ne sont pas remboursables. Veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse info@classic-portugal.com pour toute question.
FR

Premier Portugal, 12 Day Tour

Premier Portugal, 12 Day Tour

per person

From 7,775 €, for 2 persons.   Premier Portugal is the ultimate twelve day tour of Portugal. Uncover the authentic Portugal as you enjoy unforgettable experiences such as a Ceramic Workshop in Alentejo and a Winery Lunch in Douro Valley. This premium private tour is inclusive of…

From 7,775 €, for 2 persons.

 

Premier Portugal is the ultimate twelve day tour of Portugal. Uncover the authentic Portugal as you enjoy unforgettable experiences such as a Ceramic Workshop in Alentejo and a Winery Lunch in Douro Valley. This premium private tour is inclusive of an official tour guide, modern minivan, experiences, entrance fees and meals where stated in the itinerary.

 

Itinerary
On the Premier Portugal multi-day tour you will visit the most famous monuments, cities and regions in Portugal. Explore charming neighbourhoods, taste delicious Portuguese gastronomy, marvel at the art and architecture and wonder at the beautiful nature and landscapes of Portugal. Your itinerary begins in Lisbon, Portugal’s capital and ends in the stunning coastal region of Arrabida. Along the way you will stop at fairytale Sintra, charming Obidos, impressive Alcobaça, ancient Coimbra, colourful Aveiro, delightful Porto, medieval Braga & Guimarães, wine region Douro Valley, mountain region Serra da Estrela, religious Fatima, medieval Tomar, beautiful Monsaraz, royal Evora, unspoilt Comporta. Your tour guide will enter all monuments with you, sharing with you the history and culture of Portugal. Taste delicious, local cuisine specialities and learn all about the Portuguese people and culture. Create memories which will stay with you forever.

 

Experiences to make your tour especially memorable
Six Bridges river cruise

Port Wine Cellar guided tour
Douro Valley winery lunch
Ceramic Workshop 
Cork Factory guided tour
Olive Oil Grove guided tour

 

All entrance fees to monuments including
Jerónimos Monastery, Lisbon
Pena Palace, Sintra
Quinta da Regaleira, Sintra
Alccobaça Monastery
Coimbra University
Guimarães & Braga, monuments
Convent of Christ, Tomar
Evora, monuments

 

Classic Portugal Guarantee 
All of our tours are hosted by official and certified tour guides. We guarantee they will enter all monuments with you and share with you the history of each place. They are the only guides authorised to enter all monuments throughout Portugal, so you can be assured you will be taken good care of. Classic Portugal is a certified and licensed Turismo de Portugal agency with the Clean and Safe seal. Your health is our priority. We have set protocols in place in regards to Covid19 on this private tour. Be sure you check out the Classic Portugal blog. If you like Premier Portugal multi-day tour you may also be interested in Best of Portugal and Discover Portugal or we can even create you a custom tour.

 

Check availability

 

This premium private tour is inclusive of an official tour guide, modern minivan, experiences, entrances and meals where stated in itinerary.

 

Do you wish to make some changes? Create a fully bespoke itinerary by adding more days and different destinations. Refine your premium tour to suit your taste. Contact our expert travel designers for your free, no-obligation bespoke tour itinerary.

12 days from Lisbon
5+ Age
  • Departure
    We pick you up from your accommodation within the Lisbon area on Day 1.
  • Departure Time
    Please be ready at 8:45 AM for a prompt departure at 9:00 AM.
  • Return Time
    Approximately 18.00PM on Day 12 at your accommodation in Lisbon or Lisbon airport.
  • Dress Code
    Casual, comfortable with suitable footwear. Please remember to bring a hat, swimwear and sunscreen.
  • Included
    Experiences & tickets
    Hotel pick up and drop off
    Insurance & taxes
    Official Tour Guide
    Private transportation
    Tour available in multiple languages
  • Not Included
    Accommodation
    Meals
1
Lisbon
To begin your wonderful twelve day tour of Portugal your tour guide will be waiting for you at your accommodation. We start your amazing trip in Portugal's capital, Lisbon. You will discover Lisbon´s different neighbourhoods, taste local food and wine specialities, visit historical shops and admire the amazing views. Highlights include Alfama, Baixa Chiado, and Belem. Explore monuments such as the famous hilltop castle, Castelo de Sao Jorge; the Santa Justa Elevador; Jeronimos Monastery, Discoveries Monument and Belem Tower. Taste the famous Pasteis da Nata at the even more famous, Pasteis de Belem. (You will stay overnight in Lisbon).
2
Day 2, Sintra, Cabo da Roca, Cascais
Experience the mystical and magnificent in the beautiful Sintra Natural Park: a place Lord Byron described as his ´glorious Eden.´ You will visit the stunning Pena Palace and unique house Quinta da Regaleira, before heading into charming Sintra village for lunch. Taste Sintra´s famous pillow shaped pastry `Travesseiro.´After you will head to the coast to Cabo da Roca (Europe's most westerly point), admire the breathtaking beaches of Guincho and head down to the pretty fishing town of Cascais. Walk through the pretty tiled streets and relax on the small beach at the bay. (You will stay overnight in Lisbon).
3
Day 3, Obidos, Alcobaça, Nazare
Today you visit a medieval village, gothic monastery and charming fishing village. Óbidos is a place of ancient legends and miracles. Enter through the walls of the most romantic village in Portugal and experience some of what it was like to live in medieval times.Stop to taste local cherry liquor `Ginjinha.´ Next you will visit the spellbinding, gothic Monastery of Alcobaça where you will learn of some gripping stories. Gothic, impressive and spellbinding monastery. Nazare in Portugal is now known for its big wave surfing but this small coastal town has a traditional fishing community. Support local by tasting fresh fish specialities such as grilled sardines and caldeirada at any of the excellent local restaurants. End the day at the famous lighthouse to watch the sunset over the ocean. (You will stay overnight in Coimbra).
4
Day 4, Coimbra & Aveiro
The day begins Coimbra, home to one of the oldest university's in the world where you will explore the campus which includes a 16th century tower and student prison! You will also visit the Biblioteca Joanina and Chapel of São Miguel. Then it´s onto Aveiro. On the shore of a lagoon, Aveiro is a maritime city. Ride the brightly painted gondola style boats, Moliceiros, up the canal and taste local pastry delicacy ´ovos moles.´Visit the local fishing village of Costa Nova with its the charming striped, coloured houses, beautiful beach and cute lighthouse. (You will stay overnight in Porto).
5
Day 5, Porto
On the slopes above the Douro Estuary, Porto is a historic merchant city. The charming centre is a World Heritage site, and you’ll be struck by how rich and varied this heritage can be: medieval walls, gleaming Baroque churches and the narrow streets of the Ribeira.  Taste the fortified port wine, which is still stored in warehouses on the south bank of the Douro and local speciality food, Francesinha. You will visit the most prestigious Porto landmarks such as Clérigos Tower and São Bento Take a river cruise under the Six Bridges and visit a renowned Port Wine Cellar for a guided tour. (You will stay overnight in Porto).
6
Day 6, Guimarães & Braga
Guimarães & Braga are two beautiful Portuguese cities situated in the Minho Region, just outside of Porto. Considered the birthplace of Portugal it was here where Portugal´s first king, Alfonso Henriques, was born in Guimarães. You will visit Guimarães Castle and the Ducal Palace. Wander the historic streets and enjoy a regional dish for lunch. Then onto Braga where you will stop at Braga Cathedral and the amazing Sanctuary of Bom Jesus. Marvel at the wonderful views over Braga from the summit. (You will stay overnight in Porto).
7
Day 7, Douro Valley
The Douro Valley is most famous for its wineries and wine production, primarily for Port; the sweet wine that has been made in the region for over 2,000 years. You will stop at a number of viewpoints on your way to a marvellous ´Quinta´(winery) where you will enjoy a guided tour, wine tasting session. Next you will visit Pinhão; a beautiful village located right on the Douro River. Our final stop for the day in the picturesque town of Amarante where you will visit the unique, arched bridge, the ´Ponte São Gonçalo.´ and the ´Igreja de São Gonçalo´- a beautiful fairytale-like 16th century chapel and monastery. (You will stay overnight in Serra da Estrela).
8
Day 8, Serra da Estrela
Serra da Estrela is Portugal’s highest mountain. The magnificent landscape of the mountain is the natural habitat of wolves, boars, otters, foxes, and amongst the landscape you will find bellflowers, junipers, maritime pines and holm oaks. Fauna and flora are diverse, miles of green meadows, rock tops touching the sky, deep lagoons and glacial valleys with blankets of white snow during cooler seasons. You will visit a number of sites of natural beauty there including Poço do Inferno, the Monument of Our Lady of Good Star and Covão d'Ametade. We also stop at the charming village of Manteigas for lunch and take a guided tour of the authentic textile factory, Burel Factory. Enjoy local specialities such as the Serra da Estrela bread and cheeses. (You will stay overnight in Tomar).
9
Day 9, Fatima & Tomar
Fatima is a captivating place where millions of people gather each year. Pilgrims celebrate the divine apparitions of the Virgin Mary viewed by the shepherd children which took place in 1917. You will visit the Fatima pilgrimage sites which draw huge crowds from all over the world. The complex includes the Chapel of the Apparitions, the Basilica of Our Lady of the Rosary and the Museum of the Shrine of Fatima. Journey back in time and discover the history of the Knights Templar Order in Portugal. It is a charming and unique town, located in the center of the country, and surrounded by forests, fields, and other beautiful rural towns. You will end the day at the imposing Order of Christ and the awesome and vast complex of Convent of Christ. Both the castle and convent were the headquarters of the Knights Templar until 1314 and of the Order of Christ from 1357 onwards. (You will stay overnight in Tomar).
10
Day 10, Monsaraz & Rural Alentejo
Monsaraz is a charming, hilltop village with a fortified medieval castle at the south of the village, at the highest point. Wander the medieval streets, explore the castle and peruse the beautiful artisan shops. A perfect place to visit in the morning as the village is awakening. A short drive from Monsaraz is the village of São Pedro do Corval, known as Portugal´s largest pottery centre with more than 20 pottery workshops. Then its onto a unique olive oil tasting at an organic olive grove, followed by a guided tour of a local cork factory. (You will stay overnight in Evora).
11
Day 11, Evora & Comporta
Explore the city of Evora´s significant monuments; the Cathedral of Evora, the Roman Temple of Diana and the Chapel of Bones. Taste delicious local bread, Pao Alentejano. The next location is serene Comporta. Visit the riverside village of Alcácer do Sal, the artisan shops of Comporta Village and unspoilt, sublime Comporta beach. Enjoy fresh seafood and regional wines. (You will stay overnight in Comporta).
12
Day 12, Arrabida
This beautiful region expands over the southern Setubal peninsular and has towering cliffs, picturesque beaches and ancient ruins dotted amongst the dense mountain vegetation. Sesimbra is a typical picturesque, Portuguese fishing village. Walk along the Marginal next to the beach and taste the local speciality ‘Sour Toast.’ Visit the local maritime museum before heading to one of the  beautiful ´secret´ beaches where you can swim and kayak. There is also an option to hire a boat for the afternoon. At the end of this wonderful tour of memories, your tour guide will return to your accommodation.
Payment -  A deposit of 500€ is required when booking this tour. For any bookings made within 30 days of the tour commencing, the full tour amount will be charged upon booking. Cancellation - A 500€ deposit is payable upfront. This is non-refundable and covers costs of ticket purchases, reservations and itineraries. Remaining balance is due 30 days prior to trip commencing. Cancellations within 30 days of the tour commencing are non-refundable. Please contact us on info@classic-portugal.com with any queries.
EN